Forms & Resources

Helpful info for parents at Faith Christian School in Roanoke, VA

Access Forms & Resources Below

On this page, we've compiled all the links, handouts, reminders, documents, lists, and more!

-This page was last updated on 8/10/22-

Faith Christian School Buddies

Helpful Points Of Contact

The following is a list of contacts who can help with specific areas of questions:

 

  • Kristan Brown, Head of Lower School, Middle School, and Upper School at kbrown@fcsva.com
  • Cathy Garland, PVO President (Parent Volunteer Organization) at cgarland@fcsva.com
  • Kathy Martin, Director of Finance at kmartin@fcsva.com
  • Melissa Moslow, Receptionist at mmoslow@fcsva.com for general questions
  • Rebecca Ridge, Middle and Upper School Administrative Assistant at rridge@fcsva.com. Rebecca is the primary point of contact for communicating with your Middle and Upper School student or teachers during the day.  She oversees the details and logistics of Middle and Upper School day-to-day and events.
  • Ginny Smith, Lower School Administrative Assistant at gsmith@fcsva.com. Ginny is a wealth of knowledge regarding all the details of the Lower school including dress code, FACTS/Renweb, scheduling, FCS events, and many other logistics of Lower School.
  • Shelly Whitaker at swhitaker@fcsva.com if you want to be added to our FCS Family Facebook page.
  • Mary Susan Williams, Associate Head of Lower School, at mwilliams@fcsva.com.

I have no idea what God is going to call my children to do. But I know that the skills that they are receiving at FCS—how to think critically, how to articulate their thoughts, how to be confident in front of others, how to be filled with the fruits of the spirit, how to love what God loves—all of these things will set them up for success for whatever they choose to do.

- Delp Family

 

 

 

 

 

 

3585 Buck Mountain Road, Roanoke, VA 24018

Phone: 540.769.5200    |   Admissions Email: cweber@fcsva.com

 


 

Visit       Calendar       Employment       Notice of Non-Discrimination Policy