Faith Christian School Events

UP-TO-DATE LIST OF EVENTS FOR FCS 2020-2021

Don't miss another Fun Sock Day or any other event!

We've compiled this month's upcoming events immediately below.
For future events beyond this month, click here or keep scrolling.

April Events:

Note: Run Club started March 24th and runs for 8 straight Wednesdays.

Note: Chess Club is for grades 2 -5 and is on the following dates: March 22 and 29; April 12 and 26; May 10 and 24.

Prayer Warriors, outdoor chapel
Wednesday, April 28 @ 8:05 AM
 

Project Faith T-shirt Reveal Assembly
Thursday, April 29
Details TBD

Project Faith
Friday, April 30

Join Facebook Community
Faith Christian School Fun Sock Day

Faith Christian School provides a community for my son to thrive.

- C. Garland

Future Events

Saturday, May 1 - SGA movie night, 8:00-10:00 pm, Warrior Field
 
Monday, May 3 - Project Faith Celebration, Details TBA
 
Wednesday, May 5 - Prayer Warriors, outdoor chapel @ 8:05 AM
 
Thursday, May 6 - Lower School Mother's Day Chapel, Details TBD
 
Friday, May 7 - Lower School Field Day
 
Wednesday, May 12 - Prayer Warriors, outdoor chapel @ 8:05 AM
 
Thursday, May 13 - Project Faith Final Assembly, Details TBD
 
Friday, May 14 - Gala, Hotel Roanoke, 6:30 pm
 
May 14-21 - Virtual Art Show
 
Tuesday, May 18 - 8th Grade Recognition and Middle School Awards, TBD
 
Wednesday, May 19 - Prayer Warriors, outdoor chapel @ 8:05 AM
 
Wednesday, May 19 - Upper School Awards, TBD
 
Friday, May 21 - Middle/Upper School Reading Day
 
Monday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 26th
Middle/Upper School Exams, M/US dismisses at 12:30 pm
 
Tuesday, May 25 - Lower School Awards, TBD
 
Wednesday, May 26 - Prayer Warriors, outdoor chapel @ 8:05 AM
 

Thursday, May 27
Last Day of School; End of 4th Quarter
5th Grade Promotion, 8:15 am
Valedictio, 10:30 am
All Students Dismissed at Noon

Friday, May 28 - Graduation and Reception, 7:00 pm


 
 
Additional 2020-2021 Calendars:
 

Athletics Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Faith Christian School Nature Studies

Graduation Dates & Info

Stay tuned for more info!
Tuesday, May 18 - 8th Grade Recognition and Middle School Awards, TBD
 
Wednesday, May 19 - US Awards, TBD
 
Friday, May 21 - M/US Reading Day
 
Monday, May 24 - M/US Exams, M/US dismisses at 12:30 pm
 
Tuesday, May 25 - M/US Exams, M/US dismisses at 12:30 pm
 
Tuesday, May 25 - LS Awards, TBD
 
Wednesday, May 26 - M/US Exams, M/US dismisses at 12:30 pm
 
Thursday, May 27 - Last Day of School; End of 4th Quarter
 
Thursday, May 27 - 5th Grade Promotion, 8:15 am
 
Thursday, May 27 - Valedictio, 10:30 am
 
Thursday, May 27 - All Students Dismissed at Noon
 
Friday, May 28 - Graduation and Reception, 7:00 pm