Faith Christian School Events

UP-TO-DATE LIST OF EVENTS FOR FCS 2020-2021

Don't miss another Fun Sock Day or any other event!

We've compiled this month's upcoming events immediately below.
For future events beyond this month, click here or keep scrolling.

LS ERB Testing
January 12 - 13
(Grades 2-5)

M&US ERB Testing
January 12 - 13
(Grades 6-8)

-

School Closed for MLK Holiday
Monday, January 18

-

LS Hearing & Speech Assessments
Wednesday, January 20
(Permission Form Link)

Project Faith Location Reveal Assembly
Thursday, January 21

All School Dress Down Day
Tuesday, January 26

Ring Ceremony
Saturday, January 30
7 PM in Great Room

Join Facebook Community
Faith Christian School Fun Sock Day

Faith Christian School provides a community for my son to thrive.

- C. Garland

Future Events

Wednesday, February 3 - Early Dismissal
LS: 11:30 am & M/US: 11:50 am

February 8-9 -Project Faith M/US Letter Writing

Wednesday, February 10 - Mid-term grades emailed home

Friday, February 12 - LS Valentines Parties, 1:45 pm

Monday, February 15 - School Closed; President's Day

Thursday, February 18 - Classical Showcase, 8:15 am
 
Thursday, February 25 - Final Push for Project Faith Letters
 
Thursday, February 25 - State of the School, 6:30 pm

 

Additional 2020-2021 Calendars:
 

Athletics Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Faith Christian School Nature Studies